Staff

Lead Minister – Doug Martin – doug@spencerchristian.org – To read more about Doug Martin click here.

Associate Minister of Discipleship – Andy White – andy@spencerchristian.org – To read more about Andy White click here.

Associate Minister of Administration and Involvement – Ivan Spencer - ivan@spencerchristian.org – To read more about Ivan Spencer click here.

Worship Minister – Jamie Barnes – jamie@spencerchristian.org – To read more about Jamie Barnes click here. 

Student Life Minister – George Farmer - george@spencerchristian.org - To read more about George Farmer click here.

Early Childhood Director – Cindy White – cindy@spencerchristian.org – To read more about Cindy White click here.

Early Childhood Intern – Morgan Hawley - morgan@spencerchistian.org – To read more about Morgan Hawley click here.

Creative Arts Intern – Caleb Spencer – caleb@spencerchristian.org 

Spencer Christian School Director – Sara Griesser – preschool@spencerchristian.org – To read more about Sara Griesser click here.